ESOL CONTACTS

Jennifer Santiago, Ph.D.
Director of Equity and Excellence
santiagoj@fccps.org
703-248-5638

Erika Siqueira
Parent & Family Resource Liaison
(Spanish Language Support)
siqueirae@fccps.org

Ann Beckman
ESOL Specialist MDES
beckmana@fccps.org


Robin Dickerson
ESOL Specialist MDES
dickersonr@fccps.org


Holly Shaffie
ESOL Specialist TJES
shaffieh@fccps.org


Kristine Miller
ESOL Specialist TJES
millerk@fccps.org


Gwen Villarreal
ESOL Specialist MEHMS
villarrealg@fccps.org


Paige Haney
ESOL Specialist MEHMS & GMHS
haneyp@fccps.org


Linda Saleh
ESOL Specialist GMHS
salehl@fccps.org


Amy Sebes
ESOL Specialist GMHS
sebesa@fccps.org